2015-3-27   New Board

2015-3-27 New Board

The retiring and incoming Board members met to discuss plans for the forthcoming year

Photo of Board for 2015/16 – Lorna Sauter (Membership)  Debi Jackson (Fundraising)  Priscilla Erickson (Secretary)  Eileen Ruth (Treasurer) Judi Nelson (Vice president) Judith Rankine (Hospitality) Charlotte Denhof (Secretary) and Tricia Alesbury (President)  Sylvia Cocks (Membership) and Lyn Berelsman (Community Advocate) were unable to attend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.